You may choose to contact us any method listed below. The help email address  will be sent to all board members or you can email an individual board member located below.

 

 

    P.O. Box 783, Hulbert, OK 74441

918-607-5876

Contact Us Today

 


Foothills Chapter 2020 Board of Directors

 

President: Karl ‘Hogblood’ Pryor

 president@downedbikersfoothillschapter.org

Executive Vice President: Bobby ‘Cowboy’ Gassaway

exec-vice-president@downedbikersfoothillschapter.org

Vice President: TJ ‘Papa’ Rankin

vice-president@downedbikersfoothillschapter.org 

Treasurer: Ann Gregory

treasurer@downedbikersfoothillschapter.org

Secretary: Sharon Mullins

secretary@downedbikersfoothillschapter.org

SGT-AT-ARMS: Kevin ‘How’ Cooper

sgt-at-arms@downedbikersfoothillschapter.org

Referee: Jeff ‘Hammer’ Mullins

referee@downedbikersfoothillschapter.org 

 


Downed Bikers National Board

The National Board of Directors was separated from the founding chapter in 2014 in an effort to maintain continuity in policy, ethics and procedures within all of our chapters and to respond to the growing interest in new chapters within the state of Oklahoma and from across our state lines.

As with all Board Members of “DBA” Chapters, no one on the National Board is paid for their time, this is a totally volunteer organization.

 For information concerning new chapter expansion, or Corporate donation/grants, please contact us by writing to:

National Board of Directors

PO Box 21713

Oklahoma City OK. 73156

….or call National Phone (405) 568-9977 or Email at one of the e-mail address below

 

National President: David Wolfe

President@Nationaldownedbikersassociation.org

National Vice President: Courtney Such

VicePresident@Nationaldownedbikersassociation.org

National Treasurer: Cheri Farrell

treasurer@Nationaldownedbikersassociation.org

National Secretary: Clinton Zickefoose 

zicky7949@yahoo.com

National Secretary: Jeff Brock

secretary@Nationaldownedbikersassociation.org

National Sgt-At-Arms: Jim Wharry

Sgt-At-Arms@Nationaldownedbikersassociation.org